Well, Well… MRJ strike again !

We will start to believe that luck is finally smiling on workers and perseverers.

Always in the effort, never in the slackness, MRJ has just concluded a new deal with no less than 10 Electro/Loungue artists.

The agreement is made, as usual, with 1EP and 1Album.

Without further ado, these are the lucky ones:

Abduct3d, B3v, Cryst41,
Dr0put , Dr4wing, EmptyN4, G4v3s, Lyf3, Pank4 and Sk1Eag.

Sign In